Sort:  

That is the smartest thing you could do right now! I wish I had some money to purchase some steem, I don't think I've ever seen the price this low. :)

Contests here are the best! Ive never seen a community give away so much, its amazing.

I don't think I've ever seen the price this low

I've definitely never seen Steem this low before @moderndayhippie. Not by a long way.

I'm wishing now I'd bought in smaller chunks as it appears to still be going down and I started buying at $1.17.

The last couple of times I waited for it to drop below $1 but it didn't and I missed the dips. This time I didn't want to miss it.

This buying is not for the faint hearted! 😂

NO, unfortunately it is not. ;) Don't worry though, I have done the same with many cryptos but it doesn't really matter if you plan on hodling anyhow, you just may have to hodl a bit longer LoL, but it will go back up way higher! Besides, with steemit you are always making a return anyhow so its a great place to be, even at $1.17! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85