You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm So Scared Right Now!

in #steemit6 years ago

I tried Steemauto scheduling a couple of times @themanwithnoname but found it a bit limited in terms of settings.

I've used esteem a couple of times too. It is more flexible but doesn't always post at the time I set.

You can get an upvoted from them every 24 hours too but they also take 10% of post earnings so I wouldn't use it all the time. 😊

Sort:  

Good to know on esteem. Thanks. It seems that a number of people have been getting votes of over $1.00, so as long as your posts are normally less than $10, you would be gaining something. I think that's how the math works. Ha ha.

Yep. That's true @themanwithnoname but you only get one upvote every 24 hours so I use esteem once a day basically and the same for busy. It takes a bit of managing but it's worth it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71