You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖊 Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's actually your attitude and drive that attracted me to your post on the platform. I fell in love with Steemit as soon as I saw it. It's taking me a while to get some traction going as I have had to shift priorities from other adventures which were consuming my time. Steemit is now where I congregate every free moment I get. I Upvoted, Resteemed, and I have been following your posts because I am a fan. Keep going and I will keep following!

Sort:  

It's actually your attitude and drive that attracted me to your post

Man that's brilliant to hear. Thank you for letting me know :)

I fell in love with Steemit as soon as I saw it.

Well then.. Makes two of us hahaha! This is an incredible platform, and I am very grateful that I do not waste my time on Facebook and Instagram anymore.

I am a fan. Keep going and I will keep following!

I appreciate that! I will try my best to keep you guys on your toes! Thanks for your awesome comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81