You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up to a baby dolphin!

in #steemit5 years ago

Congratulations! Didn't even know this while talking at you, and I as a minnow even made your day how special 🤣

No serious enjoy your new Dolphin life, will be way more interesting I think looking at/helping all the tiny fishes in the Steem ocean.

Hang loose Skippy 🤙

Sort:  

Hahaha Remy :D I hope that one day when you'll be a big whale I'll be able to make your day special :D

So far I love it! But suddenly I've been approached by few people who I've never heard of and it seems like they're looking for votes :D But I stay out of such games.

I've powered up to support the small fish and minnows and this is what I'll be doing going forward :)

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78