You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: Don't Hurt Your Brain Trying To Learn Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Also I've committed to financially helping newcomers and minnows through the use of my SteemPower. However I am only one man although I wish I had unlimited energy and unlimited resources to help tons more people.

I believe this, knowing how helpful you have been to me and many other minnows out there. I hope you still remember when I was still having 29reputation score. Your upvotes also helped in bringing me to this stage. Thks and I pray more strenghth is given to you. Keep up the good work.

What are some areas you want to grow in?

• There are many areas I wish to grow in, but right now, I want to grow in my steem power. Thats my utmost priority right now.

Peace be to u man!✌

Sort:  

Good for wanting to grow in SP. Keep putting in the work and you can accomplish great things @happymichael!

Thanks man.. I hope so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66