You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Mid-Season Finale With Special Guest @papa-pepper !!!

in #steemit6 years ago

@jonny-clearwater... This is a great initiative. I am just hearing about this for the fist time time. I will love be part of this. Can you please send the link for registration on the mailing list?

I love @papa-pepper talks and I do read his lovely post with great his great pictures on Steemit.

Nice work and I will be hoping to learn more about this from @jonny-clearwater.

Thanks for sharing this lovely post with love from @hardaeborla

Sort:  

I will be posting next week in regards to signing up to our mailing list.

Thanks @jonny-clearwater.. I will be expecting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88