You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It´s Time To Say "Thank You Steemit!"

in #steemit7 years ago

I've been here for the same time now, and the close-knit community that exists surprised me. This may be a result of Steemit's small size, and maybe that will change later, but right now, the community alone makes this much better than most mainstream networks.

Sort:  

For sure, small but tight knit! There are definitely non-believers in Steemit out there due to its share of flaws and kinks to be worked, and to be honest I agree with some of it. I really do hope Steemit continues to improve and grow as time goes on though, I really enjoy the community and the "quality" exchanges I've had here. On that note, nice connecting with you mr. Hodler ;)

I think you've really got a point here. A small Community will always be greater than a huge one as it's just better connected and more personal.

yeah. I wonder what will happen when the "floodgates are opened"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53