You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Steem Goal 2018? 💥

in #steemit6 years ago

well, I wish you all the blessings and I am pretty sure that you will cross 5000 mark by the end of 2018, as there is going to be huge gap in the no.of users joined steemit last year to the users who will join by the end of this year.
I appreciate your goal to set up your marketplace where you can sell items in Steem . This is really a wonderful way to contribute to the community . Thanks for sharing your goal.
To be precise:-)

  1. Building Friendship -: I wish to build a community of people who can support each other , not only on steemit but also in the real world for any particular tragedy. How wonderful would it be when a bunch of people come together to support a cancer patient.
    I think steemit is a wonderful way to help people all around the world. All we need is support from conscious people and relationship is the key.

  2. I want to support the real content-: Sometimes most honest artist give up here because his/ her work do not get the appropriate attention for sometime. I want to keep on upvoting and comment on his/her so that he/she has always a reason to continue. Sharing is care.

  3. Yes, Of course , I want my posts to break their own records by receiving a lot of upvotes and comments . Every writer do his level best to touch at least a few people with his work.
    Thanks for asking..

Your reader
hash-tag

Sort:  

You have very great goals ! Building friendship is definitely a big part of the success here !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86