You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just bought some steem riddle me this! NEWBIE GUIDE TO STEEMIT!

in #steemit5 years ago

Something like steem will prevail. When i joined 8 month ago i thought this was genius (and the idea is) but now you understand how they have fucked up this shit given to them on a silver platter.

Still. Something is gonna win in social crypto land.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I hear you my friend, and I think you are right, they fucked up, not only stinc, but everyone else that were so easily offended by anyone else's ideas or thoughts that did not reflect their own. Life requires flexibility and difference of opinion, not echo echo echo like this place thought it could thrive on!.................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79