You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SUPER BIG THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Papa Pepper! I'm still new to Steemit. I've only been here since March and I seem to fit right in. It is awesome to get to know you along with several others that live here in Arkansas. So maybe one day I can meet you and the others here in the state. So far I'm loving Steemit and I wish I would of signed up for it sooner. I've been a crypto fan for a couple years now and like you I'm hoping to use Steemit to generate enough income that I too can become a digital nomad living my alternative lifestyle. Keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Yeah man, we should meet up sometime and collaborate on something! Keep doing what you're doing!

It might have to wait till after our son is born. My wife and I are expecting in September and have been very busy getting ready. He is due 9/22/18 but could come earlier. Right now we are 24 and a half weeks along and we still haven't got the house ready yet. I've been HODLing what I have left in Bitcoin till it goes back up enough that I can afford to cash out so I will have enough to pay for water, septic, and electric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86