You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phortun´s Monday Spotlight presents Steemian of the Week: @liltammy

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh man I would love to have a real friend or family member on steemit as well. I'm so lonely😭

By the way, I'm exactly 5 followers ahead of you now, that makes me feel a bit better at least. eat dust!

lol

Sort:  

5 followers ahead while following 4 people less - beating me on so many levels... eating dust :D

Why don´t you bring in your girlfriend? ;) I have already made some of my family members and real life friends join Steemit :)

Oh man we both have low amount of followers as well! I could try! a lot of my friends and family knows about steemit, but none of them interested further than that Probably because they are not interested in blogging(I guess that just proves a point if we want the masses in)

Maybe in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63