You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Love About Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I love crypto because I saw so many lives changed in front of me. And I joined the whole ecosystem last year in March which is not very early. In a short span of time it has completely made me independent. Special tha ks to STEEM blockchain which gave me enough opportunities to survive on my own. And it is giving such multiple opportunities to thousands of people as well. Cheers Jeff, thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Sort:  

You are a true success story! How wonderful that you have been able to establish independence for yourself using crypto and what an inspiration you are to others. Continue sharing your message with Steem and being an example to others because self sustainability should be the goal for us all! Thanks for sharing your story!
Jeff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79