You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Very Bored Today And Looking For New Opportunities

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Hanen,
Sorry to hear Facebook blocked your business page ... I have heard some good reports about Etsy: they are a "global online marketplace, where people come together to make, sell, buy, and collect unique items."
Perhaps this would be good for you! I hope you find a FB replacement for your wares, what do you sell by the way?

https://www.etsy.com

Keep well :D

Sort:  

Oh thats great! I heard about it, but never checked it out. Will check it out now. I was selling clothing from Turkey in my country, but because online shopping is not that famous here, I used facebook to advertise. Now I am thinking about bringing new small products from China in small quantities and try them out. So actually I am selling locally, but thought about drop shipping Intentionally. Still studying the topic and hopefully things work out. Will share the updates :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84