You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Authors Pay For Their Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

Resteeming service..i used various ones early on. Talked with @krnel learned why not to use them!

I like your content because i always learn something new, or entertained by reading it.

Anyway, talk later!

Sort:  

Yeah, I shied away from them from the get go as they reminded me of the many retweet services pitching to the self publishing community. Usually the followers are fake (you can buy them by the thousands) and the results are always nil. I just cant see people following accounts that spend all their time resteeming others work for money.

I appreciate you enjoy my posts. I will admit there have been several you have done on legalities that would make for a great book if compiled together.

I agree, thanks for encouraging me again. It could be an amazing book. I learned that many humans, don't want help like that. They want someone to do it for them.

Until a point, where i would read the material, the legal posts where intended for, it never changes. Help Help! Or i have been reading cases for years...😒

Disheartening to say the least. You provide the solution (as a business 98% success rate), yet its not good enough?

I eventually came to realize, this was a way for others to make steem?

See my post, memo.

I'm trying to branch out. See my other post, mother earth..

Will go check it out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75