Sort:  

Not when you comment on a post but don't upvote the post LOL

:)

Screen Shot 2018-05-12 at 16.39.12.png

Truth is that Ilias will always vote when he comments (or even when he doesn't comment) but I couldn't help and vote @onceuponatime as it was a funny comment LOL. Hope you didn't get it the wrong way Ilias ;-)

Of course not . We're all right . :)

YouTube has produced way more rich people than Steemit (It's not even close) and still awards them with something symbolic as the YouTube buttons. So, it's all about the money to you then, which make no mistake, is PERFECTLY COOL with me. That's why I made this post...It's like a poll really to see what people think about it ;)

You have a valid argument there ... What would you be your criteria for a "top player" ?
Followers ? Reputation ? Number of posts ? Number of votes ?

Followers which is the most meritocratic (I think). My idea is based on YouTube's system to be honest.

I could see two approaches. One approach is different categories ( followers , rep etc ) and the other and maybe most difficult is one metric that combines all .
Either way, I am with you.
To be honest all I want is ROI on my time and money invested here and to have fun. Which I have both ( more or less ) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87