You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Steemit Goals for 2018 to Become More Effective and Contributing Member of Community!

in #steemit6 years ago

I must say you have good natured goals with betterment of Steemit and its users in mind. I also think that these goals are achievable. I see that my guide on reputation is mentioned and I can only agree that going from 62 to 70 is not fun at all.

Anyway, I wish you best of luck for your goals and I wish that you achieve them.

Sort:  

Of course it's possible to achieve the goals we set. And if we set a goal that we have no hope of achieving, we will only demoralize ourselves and erode our confidence ..so we should go forward hopefully..

it is harder to get to a Reputation Score of 70 from a Reputation Score of 62 than it was from a Reputation Score of 62 from a Reputation Score of 50.. I'm working hard and harder for building my reputation as high as I can do.
thanks for your wishes @ilyastarar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70