You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "I'm Broke" Guide: Top 3 Best Ways to Make Money Blogging

in #steemit6 years ago

This is great quality content. I may have missed it but thanks to @inquiringtimes who shared it with me. I do agree that we all are broke to some extent. Some are more broke than others but we all need some sort of respite. While online income sources offer some respite in this regard, Steem is a lifeline for me personally and for so many people.

I wish to share something with the readers who are interested in learning about blogging. I think they can gain a lot from applying this knowledge properly.

Blogging is something I have learned more than any online skill. I have tried to be good at every aspect of being a blogger. I have to say that Steem indeed is the best platform to blog and it costs nothing at all to start.

I did try a little with freelancing and rev share content websites but not too much. I didn't pursue anything more than blogging (Blogger, WordPress, personal blog, and then Steemit). It is a skill and learning it necessary to earn from it.

Nice post. I'll share it with my followers so that they can weigh their options as well.

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem mate,
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16