You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😱😱😱 SHOCK! What should I do? I was faced with "racism" on STEEMIT! My screenshots + links + my translation using google translate

in #steemit5 years ago

oh, guys) thank you so much for the warm comments and support, I really needed it ... I am very grateful to all of you for your not indifference.

Unfortunately, my RC mana is at a low level, so I apologize, but I will have to write the answers to all of you in one comment.

ой, ребяточки) спасибо вам огромное за тёплые комментарии и поддержку, мне это очень было нужно... я всем вам очень благодарна за небезразличие.

К сожалению моя RC mana на низком уровне, поэтому прошу прощения, но мне придётся написать ответы вам всем в одном комментарии.

@jrb450, thank you for sympathy/condolences. I also think that there is no place for hatred on Steemit ...

@shady, мы девушки можем терпеть до поры до времени, но потом это всё накапливается и непременно идёт срыв... Мы же более эмоциональны чем пани и более чувствительны ко всему

@flipstar, Oh, how beautifully you said) a worthy quotation turned out) I take a note. How to make a mute?

@chekohler, you think so deeply and wisely. Thank you for your support. It just happened to me for the first time, and even twice in a small time span, and I was confused ... I’m a girl and we are more emotional than boys and more sensitive to everything ... But I will try if this happens again in the future to follow your advice.
I am very sorry that this happened to you and even outside the Internet, this is a nightmare!

@cranium, шоб я ещё знала как добавить mute... ты кстати второй кто советует, но не пишут как именно это сделать)

@kumarvikash, when you hear about racism somewhere - this is one thing, but quite another when you come across racism yourself, and even for the first time and even here ... thank you for your support

@iamjadeline, I thank you for your support and original advice, I will ask him, and suddenly he will help)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88