You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ability to unresteem a post, or a work around.

in #steemit6 years ago

I would love to be able to unresteem, especially the plagiarised work which has happen on occasion, more on our curation account than my personal one, but on occasion I have resteemed a post that I didn't mean to on my account as it was meant for the curation one that could also do with an unresteem, with a time limit like everything else. Great suggestion. I also think that if you could have the option to write a quick comment as to why you are resteeming, that could drum up other votes for the resteeed person.

Sort:  

also think that if you could have the option to write a quick comment as to why you are resteeming

Great suggestion, this actually makes people more curious and most times they would check out such a post according to that quick comment.

Thank you, I agree I don't resteem often but I do have a reason that I would like to put as to why I am. Also, I think it gives more to your personal feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91