You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Episode 10 w/guest @instructor2121

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for having me on Hots or Shots @jonny-clearwater! And yes, the hots were extremely hot and if jonny would have delayed a few more minutes closing the show...he would have got me. Great stuff man, keep up the great work!

Special thanks to @booster for sponsoring the Hots or Shots series. Thanks guys!

Sort:  

instructor ur awesome.
ur voting power already 0.48.
i like it

awesome, ya'll lookin' ripped! Hots or Shots is the new Santa Clarita Diet... Great Job making Trending worth clicking on again ;)

Good Answer @instructor2121 .
Thanks

Mike, I don't remember you having such a southern accent, lol!

awesome post really tnx please give me upvote

Please Stop - @mdfardushkhan100

You just said "awesome post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 44 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 52.75% and Bot: 6.79%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

He will be flagged by me.
I usually wait a day before I go through my comments.
That being said...I personally monitor and control my comments.
I'm going to ask kindly once, to please refrain from using your bot on ANY of my content...I'll handle it myself.
Thanks.

Fortunately, I have a whitelist to prevent me from appearing on your posts. Let me know if you have any issues.

I appreciate your calm and thoughtful response, as well as your help flagging content like this.

I appreciate what you are trying to do as well.
I just prefer handling this nonsense myself.
Keep up the good fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83