You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions for 2018. Including: Steemit, Steem, Bitcoin, Smart Media Tokens, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain, Distributed Ledger Technology, Futures Contracts, Gold and Silver..!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent predictions all about Steemit, Steem, Bitcoin, Cryptocurrencies, and Blockchain. I think blockchain-based media will grow very rapidly with users growing very fast. Happy New Year Mr. @stephenkendal

Sort:  

I think blockchain-based media will grow very rapidly with users growing very fast.

Nailed it..!! Happy New Year. Stephen

completely agreed. I don't see the need to use media outside of ones that are on the blackchain. And I think more and more people will start to realize that as well.

I am an steemit addict and I rarely update my facebook anymore if not for my few relatives who are not Into steemit.promote we must @franklynx happy New Year by the way

Happy New Year to you as well :)

iqbalsweden its so tru bitcoin and all the future coins are gonne be the next big thing off 2018,cheers happy new year.

So agree with you that for the 2018we will see more users in the platform .I Am happily promoting steem to my family as of the moment @iqbalsweden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67