You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update to all of our delegators! MUST READ

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm so sorry about the injury, it looks very painful. And family emergencies on top of that! I hope things will improve, I really enjoy @thundercurator and I'm happy to be a delegator.

I'll be praying on the 17th for a flawless and highly successful surgery. You'll do great, I'm sure. I'm blessing the Most High already for your recovery!

@ironshield

Sort:  

Hey @ironshield! We absolutely love all your submissions and are so grateful to have users like you. You always have such heartfelt comments and we can't thank you enough for the continued support. I'm starting to get a little nervous now so your prayers and thoughts mean the world to me. I think I'm more nervous about the recovery then anything being that my life is so active normally and I'm getting antsy from being so inactive. But I will do what's necessary to ensure everything heals correctly and it fuses strong! We're gonna post and keep everyone updated as it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92