You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots or Shots Episode 10 w/guest @instructor2121

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! This is my first time watching this and knowing about this "hots or shots". To be honest, i find it so cool. And i think its real talk.

I was shocked when the question about "if sacrificing your own life, will save the lives of specific number of strangers, whats that number be for you to make that choice. Then @instructor2121 answer was -Everybody - oh my goodness... i can feel thats real. I can feel his sincerity. To be honest, if you ask me that question sir, my answer maybe is i dont know if i can do it. Lol.

You two sir are amazing. Thank you for this cool and wonderful video @jonny-clearwater @instructor2121. I followed both of you sir. Looking forward for your next article.

Have a great day sir.

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir @instructor2121 for seeing value in my comments. Really appreciate your upvote sir.

Bless your heart. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85