You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health and Happiness are What Really Matters in Life. I Went From Having It All To Losing It and Rebuilding It Now (motivational video)😊

in #steemit6 years ago

Beautiful Friend. I had no idea. You are someone I was looking forward to seeing again upon my return to Steemit. I too encountered some difficult times that started back in June. I went into detail in a post back in November that I titled "The Apology Post". I do not need to link it here. But it is there if you need any reflection, or for any encouragement that things get better.

You are blessed. I am sorry for the challenges you have endured. But your son is by your side. You are blessed. You're posts always do well. I have yet to encounter such success over my past year here. Part of that is my own doing for giving so much of my time early on to Steemtrail, while neglecting my own voice. I have no Whale Sponsor, I have nothing but an inferno of faith in myeslf that someday, maybe not today, maybe not this month, maybe not even this year, everything is going to be ok. So I hope that helps empower thy patience. That all will be ok.

You are blessed. You are someplace safe now. You are finding your balance after the rocky storm. If thy cup is empty, then remember, only an empty cup can be filled. You are blessed.

I have also fallen. But I have always told myself to fall forward and never back. To let myself stumble on towards the horizon. And remember, it is always darkest before the dawn. You are blessed, as long as you can hear that voice in your heart that burns with and inferno of faith in yourself, that all will be ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70