You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOTS - WE ARE DRAINING THE STEEMIT REWARD POOL

in #steemit6 years ago

As a newbie in the community, I am still learning about how the upvotes and rewards work. But for now, I decided to upvote content that adds value to me and where I have learned something. Same to those who took the effort interacting with what I have published.

But it is interesting also to receive an offer - for a bot to earn more from the platform. I will need to observe more and learn.

Followed you @webcoop and look forward learning more.

Sort:  

We all started at the beginning and we learn as we go. Try going to this link might help you out a bit especially on maximizing your earnings. https://steemitblog.com

Thanks for sharing @webcoop Your post on how the rewards work made me understand Steemit better. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77