Sort:  

Of course, most will check it out. I think that is part of why competition is a good thing. It puts pressure on the platfrom to create loyalty or end up losing some end-users.

I also have a lot of investment and time into Steem and I don't see that going away, but let's face it most people are going to go where they feel the most successful based on however they "judge" success.

Many Content Creators already post on many different forums, in reality, this will likely just be one more place for a lot of content to end up.

I am also curious to see how both communities react to cross-posting.

Incidentally, I think Ono already have a presence on Steemit here: @onosocial

I've been here 5 minutes and already feel loyal lol.

Like you say, competition is healthy. Great ideas are often born out of competition. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12