You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry Not Sorry

in #steemit6 years ago

That's so hilarious to me. I get frustrated with a lot of the content that makes it to trending, mostly posted by high SP users that people don't dare say an unkind word to (usually the opposite, they grovel at their feet pathetically and complain that no one ever stands up on this platform).

With your material, I understand why people would put it on trending. An attractive, artistic woman shares slice of life posts with a risque element. What's not to like? There's value there. In the specific case of what you posted, you made a time-lapse video related to travel, a popular topic.

What do you have to be sorry for, that you didn't write eight pages of crap and drivel that no one was going to read then upvote yourself for several hundred dollars? Ridiculous.

I agree. You've got nothing to be sorry for. Hater's gonna hate. As you continue to rocket forward, expect this to get worse. But don't worry, you've got folks in your corner.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comments, made my heart smile (if that wasn't a thing before, it is now).

The things is that "the haters", don't really do much harm in the way of rewards, but are quite annoying and eat up time and energy from the good stuff. Sure, I should just ignore all that, but it's pretty hard. We'll have to see if this is a recurring thing.

Amen. What he said! :) But I did write my support below too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85