Minnow Booster Support! How To Use Upvoting Bots Full Tutorial!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community,

In this video I am going to show you how to use upvoting bots for your next Steemit post!

Watch the video by clicking below!

Voting bots were created to help minnows receive recognition for their content, and whales to help support new creators. In this video I will take you step by step on how to use these bots, how they can help you, and the steemit community.

Here is an extensive breakdown on the Upvoting Bot Process:

It takes 2.4 hours for voting power to return to 100% after a 100% upvote so each bot round typically goes for 2.4 hours. Ready to get started using this bots?

Here's how it works:
Copy the URL of the post / comment you want the steemit bot to vot on
Click to your Steemit Wallet
Select Transfer under Steem Dollars
Populate To field with the upvoting bots user name example: "minnowbooster"
Populate Amount of SBD
Paste URL into Memo field
Submit and watch the magic happen!

If you want to learn more check out this amazing voting bot tracker website created by @yabapmatt

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

This website shows you in real time when the next votes for this bots go off and how much potential SBD or Steem you will receive in return for your investment!

Make sure to follow me for more VLOG/BLOG style videos, Steemit videos and more by clicking HERE: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Sort:  

You got a 23.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

Surely the total bid value is the total amount of value the bot is going to spread across everyone whose paid for it to provide upvotes to?

Now that you are reliably getting so much for each post, I think you should research these things more thoroughly and maybe have an informed script>? Personally I wouldn't put something out like this unless I'm certain about what every column is actually telling me!

Having said that you have inspired me to get on the bots and the 'how to do it' section is informative!

Awesome job man to be honest I didn't know a 1% about this bot thing. By investing a good amount we can get pretty decent amount in result. These 16 minutes are worth to be watched. Thank you for this informative post for spreading awareness to the new steemians like me. Instant follow.

Awesome bro glad you enjoyed the post! Thanks for your support!!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Hi Joey i came from YouTube You are a great content Creater, I’m looking to be successful with STEEMIT

This post has received a 11.36 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @joeparys. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Hey!
Minnow support was very helpful to me! :D
Thanks for tutorial :D

Btw, i'm finishing you course at Udemy! ahah :D

Awesome criptomaster! Hope you are enjoying the course on Udemy :D I plan on adding some new videos soon :)

Sincerely,
@joeparys

can you link me to the tutorial?@joeparys

I somehow was under the imperssion that 'bots' are bad, based on what is going on at certain other websites like Tumblr where you get banned for a lot of things. To see that bots are not only accepted but even encouraged to be used here is amazing! I was searching for ways to grow as a brand new creator right here on steemit and this is by far the best method I have seen! I can't believe this hasn't got thousands of upvotes yet!

Thank you for your support and yes using bots I truly believe is a win win for everyone currently, but like everything too much can become abusive.

I knew about the upvoting bots before, but I would be interested in hearing your experiences about when to activate them. I usually wait 2-3 days before I send out the bots to upvote a post, such that my followers have the advantage of getting a larger share of the curation rewards. What are your thoughts on this?

Very interesting @raci I normally upvote as soon as I post my new post! My goal is to help as many people with the post and possible and have it start trending as soon as possible as well. Posts after 7 days seem to fade quickly so I try and maximize the posts rewards for everyone by upvoting asap 😬

interesting. Might try that one for a change ;)

You definitely get an upvote from me. I am just learning about this today. Jerry had sent me a link. Starting to use these bots and hoping it will get me seen and make a difference. You explained it very well. Thank you. Tess.

Awesome thank you @tesscooks4u for your support and I’m happy this helped! Keep experimenting 👌

wuow.. this content very inspire
thanks dude!!

maybe you interest to check my blog..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60