You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Booster Support! How To Use Upvoting Bots Full Tutorial!

in #steemit6 years ago

I somehow was under the imperssion that 'bots' are bad, based on what is going on at certain other websites like Tumblr where you get banned for a lot of things. To see that bots are not only accepted but even encouraged to be used here is amazing! I was searching for ways to grow as a brand new creator right here on steemit and this is by far the best method I have seen! I can't believe this hasn't got thousands of upvotes yet!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and yes using bots I truly believe is a win win for everyone currently, but like everything too much can become abusive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66