You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predictions for 2018. Including: Steemit, Steem, Bitcoin, Smart Media Tokens, Cryptocurrencies, Blockchain, Distributed Ledger Technology, Futures Contracts, Gold and Silver..!!

in #steemit6 years ago

You got that right! I used to post articles on facebook and medium for recognition, but since I joined steemit, all my attention and content has been directed into the platform. The fact that my work is worth something makes me put even more effort and brain-power. There's no doubt that steemit will surpass facebook as the number one social media platform. The rate at which the community is growing is geometrically is appalling and intriguing! 2018 would be a very exciting year for everyone in this community.

Sort:  

There's no doubt that steemit will surpass facebook as the number one social media platform.

I wouldn't quite put it that way, but I would say this...

"There's no doubt that the Market Capital of the #Steem Blockchain will surpass the Market Capital of Facebook at it become the Number One Source of Social Media Content..!!"

Stephen

Indeed we are so lucky to be part of a platform that is growing so exponentially and very rewarding too in terms of knowledge and global participation @johnesan @reidlist

I hope so!

Good Work Follow x Follow please <3

Good Work Follow x Follow please <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89