You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Figure Out What To Post On SteemIt

in #steemit6 years ago

Appreciate this a ton. I started on Steemit about a month ago and have been doing my best to create content at least once a day. I think a mix of posts that share experiences, Dtube videos, even Dlive once a week and a few tips and tricks can go a long way.

The toughest part, is like you mentioned, sticking with it. I don't wanna bore people with my stuff so staying 'fresh' is important. If it's all text based, that's where the troubles can arise. So a mix of photos, videos and text content is what I'm aiming for :)

Sort:  

I appreciate the insight! Dtube and Dlive are two things I've yet to experiment with but plan to very soon. Just gotta get the idea flow going. :)

Agreed about the all text posts... LOL. A sin I made with this post. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73