You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Write for Steemit Inc.?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Here's my article @steemitblog about how bitcoin works. Lesson 101 for any crypto fans:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@kabir88/reading-white-papers-bitcoin-part-1

How flagging effects rewards

https://steemit.com/fulltimegeek/@kabir88/if-you-want-to-understand-how-the-flag-wars-effect-your-rewards-look-at-these-diagrams-you-may-be-surprised-at-their-effect

You will have to excuse all the low ratings, I was stuck in a flagwar when I wrote those. A shame really, I thought they were good articles explaining complex topics simply!

@kabir88

And a new one!

https://steemit.com/steem/@kabir88/why-doesnt-your-reputation-get-out-of-the-negative-zone-remotehorst23-asks-here-s-the-answer

Sort:  

As a Language manager for Utopian and Tasteem supporter, I strongly recommend @kabir88 as a hardworking and dedicated person. I have no doubt that kabir88 will be a great asset to your project. He has a great personality and is an honest person.

I've learned a lot from his "How flagging effects rewards" article that leads me to become his follower. Albert Einstein once said, "If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough". Kabir88 could interpret the whole complex technical and financial ideas behind the reward system on Steemit into a friendlier version for the vast majority to understand. Kabir88 is well known for his rightness and willing to stand for the right. He is a good citizen of Steemit.

Thanks @carlpei, whether I get to write for @steemitblog or not, you words of encouragement will help me to continue to produce informative and fun content here for the steem community!

@kabir88

@steemitblog I'm a big fan of @kabir88! He is a good egg.

@kabir88 I wish you luck with this endeavor, buddy!

Thank you @allseeingewe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66