You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know That I Am a Bot?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm just laughing on it! How long have you been a bot? :)))
Well, i'm almost a spammer :)))
Don't take it seriously, the classification bot is very far from perfect. There is more to do with its algoritm. Supposedly, short words and repetitions are also make us to be a "spammer".
On the other hand, steem-plus is a great tool, i recommend it to every steemians!

Sort:  

LOL - You really pulled out the right question! - I don't know, in fact, so I'm wondering now too - for how long...??? 🤔

And regarding your account classification, yeah right 😂 you are quite a spammer, almost as much as I am a bot. Therefore, I'm sure you understand this.

Anyways, I don't think the short words or anything like that is in question, as this classification is not made by some bot. The classification is done by members who are using steem-plus. Each member can vote for other members and select from those three available options what he/she thinks the particular account is (human, bot or spammer). That's why the whole thing is even more ridiculous and awkward to me.

However, thank you for the comment and for stopping by! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87