Sort:  

Hey my friend :) Oh you remember :D That's pretty awesome!

Yeah, that was really just me having some fun haha. I enjoyed the experience and the vibes of the contest far more than I did the money I made in the prize :)

Did you also enter? I think I remember that's when I saw @xaero1 upvote everyone else's except mine :D I got so annoyed hahaha!

And hey! You just repped up as well! Cheers to your success here :) Lady-Boss. I have given you a follow!

of course! Your style is unique. I dig it! :) awwww I'm sure @xaero1 did not mean to leave you out. Are you buddies with him? @xaero1 is one of my favorite people on Steemit. Dunno where he went... its been like 2 weeks since I talked to him... so sad, I miss our little comment banters! LOL

hahah lady boss... I like the sound of that :)

Thanks for the compliments :)

We were actually chatting nicely the other day, and yeah, he just disappeared. He's probably just busy :) Got lot's of work with his trading I think.

You don't even need to ask. Of course I would do that! :)


I host my Post Promotion Thread for the very reason of people needed support on their links. Do yourself a favor, and go to my profile. Go check the 2nd latest post as of right now. That is my latest Post Promotion Thread. Read the description so you understand what going on, and then you may use it :)
Hope you're doing fantastic my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82