You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First DTube Tshirt | DTube Steemit vs YouTube Earnings Potential

in #steemit6 years ago

Incredible post, Matt! I prefer DTube over YouTube, but I also recognize the power that YouTube has. For example, I posted a video about Electroneum on my channel the other week, and I got over 700 views and multiple subscribers. I wasn’t even expecting that at all, and no marketing was put into place, it was all organic. I will definitely be using both platforms to grow I’m moving forward, and my home base will continue to be Steem. Steem has changed my life and I’ve never been more excited than I am right now at this point in my entrepreneurial journey ✌🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is a great strategy Ken do use both! Yeah people love those crypto videos on YouTube, so I would continue to make them from time to time. That is awesome, yeah with work being really slow for me, I have been self employed for 8.5 years now, I am constantly looking for more ways to earn money, and have loved Steemit! I spend lots of time here now, and in discord. LOL

Oh, and congrats on the DTube shirt! I’ve loved mine ever since I got it a couple months back 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man!! :) Yeah it is awesome! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89