You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit just a social experiment that can also fail ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi nmao

Very interesting argument and something I never questioned. Im as green as as can be on steemit and how the whole earning and voting works, infact saying Im green is boasting on my part, Im more white. But I read any info that can give me that education I lack with steem, blockchain, and everything that comes with it. Yet this week I earned $10 which to me is exciting . Another $4 tomorrow but with steem value low I will end up with less.

Sort:  

$10 in a week looks good for someone new and green about how all this works. I have never earned more than a dollar on any of my posts. You could really do well with many follower, all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15