You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have friends at Steemit with a good blog who deserve to get a 100% upvote from my friends and me?

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I nominated @anroja, his reputation is 54 and in my opinion his content about the behaviour of Koi Fish interesting while his journey. Here the link

https://steemit.com/esteem/@anroja/the-behavior-of-koi-fish-in-the-japanese-village-or-tingkah-laku-ikan-koi-di-kampung-jepang-or-a306258e4f6b5

Sort:  

Thank you my brother for supporting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anroja
Your post has been recommended by @khaimi
and it is chosen to be Re-steemed and get 100% upvote from us

Regards
@sultan-aceh, @xpilar, @reflector,
@bigpower, @bippe, @hingsten

Thank you to @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @reflektor, @bigpower, @bippe and @hingsten for giving me support and thanks also to Mr. @khaimi has recommended me.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86