You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good news for Steem and Steemit User 😊😊

in #steemit7 years ago

This is so very true! Also, the rewards of new friendships tops it all here! If I don't want to see a news article, I don't have to read it. People keep drama to a minimum here over FB and there are ways to avoid it. The personal satisfaction and the little bit of spare change I get is very nice!

Sort:  

At least we don't have to see annoying ads.

Annoying and creepy.....not too comfortable seeing ads on FB that I searched google for like items...or discussed in the room with humans, like how do they know what we're talking about? ..the algorithm is just a bit too intrusive.....like a guy in a white van sitting down the street watching my house (I have analogies for everything)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66