Good news for Steem and Steemit User ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Due to South Korea ICO ban News, Almost all crypto experience fall down. Bitcoin down by 2 %, Ethereum down by 5 %. All other crypto shows more or less same trend

Interestingly, Steem does not affected by this news. Instead, it shows an upward trend. Steem price is increased by 8.5% in the last 24 hours.



We are very much hopefull someday steem will go higher and we are expecting much adoption of this platform. Still, it is in initial stage. Next year will be the biggest year for steemit. some suggests that it might go up to $10 or more.

Moreover, Just two days before Smart media token (SMT) was announced by CEO of steemit. By using SMT, Publishers can monetize their content. This news spread like wildfire and steem price increases as a result.

click here for more information

Apart from monetary value, Steemit is way better than centralized social media platform. If you even earn only $0.01 in steemit, you are definitely winner because Facebook and other networks never pay you.


Sort: ย 

Steem to the moon!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Very true @steemero, no matter what competition steemit faces, it is undeniably the best social media platform people can have. Especially because it pays them for their time.

I agree and weโ€™re getting paid in so much more then just cryptocurrency because this community pays with true, genuine token of appreciation.

They ban and we make profit.

Oh they make profit alright... they sold short.. made announcements.. got paid by central bank.. bought in crypto at low.. future ammo! bastards..

Steem should be better than that.

I hope so buddy. Someday steem prices will be like bitcoin ๐Ÿ˜‚

hopefully ๐Ÿ˜‚

Your post put a smile on my face :) Smart media tokens is a huge and great news for steem :)

This is so very true! Also, the rewards of new friendships tops it all here! If I don't want to see a news article, I don't have to read it. People keep drama to a minimum here over FB and there are ways to avoid it. The personal satisfaction and the little bit of spare change I get is very nice!

At least we don't have to see annoying ads.

Annoying and creepy.....not too comfortable seeing ads on FB that I searched google for like items...or discussed in the room with humans, like how do they know what we're talking about? ..the algorithm is just a bit too intrusive.....like a guy in a white van sitting down the street watching my house (I have analogies for everything)

Love to get this price

Love that graph!


Eeeeeeeeehhhhaaaaaa!!!

It is going great ๐Ÿ˜„

That is spot on. I made more off steemit than any other platform I was in. I am only here 6 weeks yet have taken in far more than I did having a blog for years on Blogger and Wordpress.

I expect huge growth from it over the next few years. I see $10 in the cards...I am not sure how long it will take but we will get there.

Better to get 0.01 instead of nothing on the platform I hate the most Facebook!

Yeah I think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49