Victims of @zeartul @bellyrub @bellyrubbank Unite Here!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Im making this post since i have loads of followers (15k+) so everyone who lost money due to @zeartul and his actions can meet each other and take action.
I wont be replying to anything as im not going to take part in this. I did loose some bucks here but with my risk management i can take it yet im sure people who are in probably need lost here - and this is not acceptable.

Also i believe we have strong enough community here to find the guy and took money out from enough people to make it worth.

Few facts in the time queque, without dates or links. Seek if you want.

  • he was trying to exit bellyrub since 17 days
  • in the middle of that he was making upvoting deals with @zeartul @zear accounts
  • he was trying to sell the @bellyrub to people
  • he was trying to make deals for @bellyrubbank deposits + upvote deals
  • he is trying to make @freedom responsible for everything and tried to use @neoxian name as his backup for legitness of his SP deals
  • now claims he sold @bellyrub long ago yet when he owed people money he was all the time saying they will get them from what the bot makes

    tldr; everything adds up to multiple deals for same things offered. and now money.. poof!

So this is to make you aware to not deposit or do deals with him at all.

The only 100% sure screen of this businessman is here - https://steemit.com/dtube/@zeartul/6d3kp1dw

Hes using Poloniex - so prolly verified there.
Steemit devs have his IPs from all logins too.

Other post - https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@themarkymark/bellyrub-gone-full-evil-double-selling-votes-self-voting-trying-to-get-40k-from-users

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

I really can't put into words just how sad this makes me feel. I was the designer that came up with the bellyrub design. It pains me deeply to see my designs and work used for evil. It's a double edged sword, just as a designer's art can be used for good and to help promote good things, it can also be used in a malicious way to give an illusion of legitimacy and trust. I feel so terrible about all of this. I hope that everyone affected can recover and get their money back. And I apologize for my work being used like this. So sad..

I used @bellyrub a couple times last week and saw a good return on my investment. I've been using multiple services to see how the up vote bots work and other investment bots work. Thankfully I didn't invest. I've been trying out assorted bots just to see how they work with the steemit system.

Since I am an artist this has been my thoughts on automated services here on Steemit. I am changing my mind though, I don't think bots are that bad but this is unregulated territory so we all need to do our due diligence regarding what kind of services are good for us and Steemit.

Bots.jpeg

wow! really disappointed!

You could literally crowdfund a lawsuit against the guy here. Thankfully I never got involved with him, but I'd be glad to see it happen.

thats one amazing idea.

Count me in if it will take place.

Maan that's what is need to be done!

Be nice if his wallet and assets could be frozen, so he doesn’t get away with it all and people get paid back. I put 100 in @bellyrubbank myself. 😤

Yea it looks like I'm probably going to get burned for 422 steem for unpaid delegation rental, plus the 100 SBD I put in bellyrubbank. I'll be writing my own post tonight.

Im sorry about your Loss. I just upvoted you, I know its just 2 cents, but its a reminder that we fall and get up again.You will get many more delegation rentals in the future.

Am really inspired by you @dexterslab for this noble action of yours.You were touched by the plight of your fellow steemian, and that is what the Spirit of steemit is all about, where we share in each other's joy and pain.
Good work guys, really inspired.

Awesome. This is awesome. Am glad you did this @dexterslab. It's sends a message to us that we see ourselves as more than just people but family. You are a blessing. God bless you.

Please do @neoxian. I put 150 SBD into this "bank" and it is pretty much for me ;/ I hope we can do something as a community to make this guy pay for his sins...

@kimgscrown thank you for the synopsis

Yo ,
Nice work sir

I am depositor of @bellyrubbank. Any one can help me? Thank you for this post. Im looking for return of my sbd. On that time it almost equivalent to my 1 month posting on steemit "my 25 SBD to @bellyrubbank" thank you!

A good post indeed @kingscrown is great to have someone like you supporting the little fellows...keep it up
Upped, always. My gift for you, feel free to see my latest post on bitcoin and a new project and apply for free coins / airdrop....success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83