You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Victims of @zeartul @bellyrub @bellyrubbank Unite Here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yea it looks like I'm probably going to get burned for 422 steem for unpaid delegation rental, plus the 100 SBD I put in bellyrubbank. I'll be writing my own post tonight.

Sort:  

Im sorry about your Loss. I just upvoted you, I know its just 2 cents, but its a reminder that we fall and get up again.You will get many more delegation rentals in the future.

Am really inspired by you @dexterslab for this noble action of yours.You were touched by the plight of your fellow steemian, and that is what the Spirit of steemit is all about, where we share in each other's joy and pain.
Good work guys, really inspired.

Awesome. This is awesome. Am glad you did this @dexterslab. It's sends a message to us that we see ourselves as more than just people but family. You are a blessing. God bless you.

Please do @neoxian. I put 150 SBD into this "bank" and it is pretty much for me ;/ I hope we can do something as a community to make this guy pay for his sins...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67