You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Thousand Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all a big congratulations on having achieved this feat. 2000 SP is not a matter of joke.

Secondly, from the day I've met you, I've noticed one thing that you have been very consistent in your work unless your voting power decreases badly. You encourage everyone who comments on your posts and I really really appreciate this.

Secondly, I joined on this platform in August 2017 and from that time onwards my journey has been phenomenal. I have started taking Steemit seriously than ever and now I consider this as one of the main activity in my life. I am very very content and soaked deep into Steemit.

I came to know about Steemit from one of my dear friends @jackorobin and he's the one who could identify the potential in me of writing as I was active on Facebook writing on different topics but without any exposures and that's the time I was introduced here @ Steemit. God bless my friend. I love Steemit.

I feel Steemit will skyrocket. It's just the matter of time. If everything goes fine, we might see Steem price touch $100 soon

Sort:  

I appreciate you @knowkrish!!! Thank you for your well thought out comment. I really do love to encourage everyone here on steemit whether that be with an upvote or some advice or just a pleasant conversation..
I love seeing what everyone here has to offer in terms of their photos, or perspectives.

Thank you again my brother

and by the way I pray for $100 Steem hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09