You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW ITEMS Armadilloman's Steem Leather Shop -- Buy Handcrafted Leather Goods for Steem and SBD -- Week 5

in #steemit6 years ago

I like what I see! I may have to put in for a steem wallet....would go pretty neat with my project when I unleash it on the world! lol

Sort:  

Thanks @kodaxx! What project you got going?

I've been working on a project called "SteemPay" which is a digital wallet for STEEM/SBD (in the Google Play Store now), but part of the new set of features I'm working on, is a plastic card that will allow people to pay in person with STEEM or SBD.

Eventually when I put this demo out, I'd like to get one of these wallets to showcase the card :p

Very cool work - I really dig it, and I will hopefully be getting one soon!

Thanks @kodaxx! I will give you a follow so I can hear your progress. I have been saying that the ones who work out a easy to down load to and use crypto card are going to win the big enchilada.

I've got it figured out, and it works - just making some changed to the API right now lol

Gave you a follow and I will watch this as you develop it all. It all sounds great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44