You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvotes | Community Initiatives ✅

in #steemit6 years ago

Appreciate the hard work you put into your post's @costanza and helping promote other people's contests as well! Definitely agree on powering up your steem at the start especially from the contest you win, and that way you'll be eligible to enter most contest if you have enough SP and rank.

Sort:  

Thanks kryptocek, If I had more time I would join more contests and these kind of challenges myself. Great to see you taking initiative yourself, it really makes steemit the best !

Yeah its tough to try and be part of so many communities. Especially when you play big roles in certain ones. My goal is to make it easy for new members on Steemit to join mine. So I'm hoping it'll grow over time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88