You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through The Ups & Downs: Remembering The Inspirational Philosophy & Vision Of Steem...

in #steemit5 years ago

I don't know, I'm just having fun right now. I'm much less idealistic and I've stopped smoking all the hopeopium, LOL. Who knows though Steem might go back up again and bring a lot of new people back into the swing of things.

I'd like to figure out a way of bringing better value to the platform besides my investments, writing and photography. I've kind of hit some bugs in my attempts at writing applications that work with the blockchain though.

Sort:  

I've stopped smoking all the hopeopium

Haha! I like that.

Steem might go back up again and bring a lot of new people back into the swing of things.

Indeed, that’d be cool... 🙏

I've kind of hit some bugs in my attempts at writing applications that work with the blockchain though.

Well, it’s great that you’ve been in action on it, and am sure the obstacles and “failures” are stepping stones - which time shall reveal where to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74