You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 650+ Followers Milestone OMG!!!!!Thank You All My Lovely Followers, I’M So Happy !!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome!

I like to hear about great news and progress.

And I have a few questions.

-These loyal followers that you have, they must have actively been up voting and leaving comment on your post. Right?

  • How often do you post per day?

  • Do you have a target of the number of comments to leave on people's post per day?

  • What is STEEM POWER UP?

These are my questions for now, I will ask others later.

Thank you, @adityajainxds

Sort:  

yes , you can find all the answers in my blog,and thank you for stopping by at my post.... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80