Steemit Holiday / The payment for my holiday was done with Steem Dollars / 650 SBD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote

Exotic dancers in Union Hotel, Eforie Nord, Romania

Usually every year on 03 aug (My Birthday)..
I go on holiday with my family for at least one week..
This year my vacation between 03 and 10 Aug will be on
Hotel Union / Eforie Nord / Romania..
The payment for this holiday was done with Steem Dollars ( 650 SBD )..
I want to thank each one of the big Steemit Family for the valuable time you take to visit, upvote and dedicate a comment in my posts..
I am not sure that I will be able to post during my holiday ..
But I will try to share some photos of this Good Touristic Destination..
Hope to enjoy it..


Source : YouTube

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

149978458591780.png

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.   

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Good for you😃

(Plus nice touch to include the exotic dancers in your post:) have an upvote!)

Thanks my friend for support and upvote..
I will try to share other exotic thing after 3 aug from Eforie Nord..

Hehe;)

Here is the contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@lordoftruth/14-2-sbd-giveaway-lordoftruth-s-birthday-contest-contest-05-non-farm-payroll-competition

Many Thanks for your great support
Dear @xaero1 I ask you so kindly to reply to this post on 04 Aug , and to select the winner..
The winner will be The participant with the closest prediction number
and
Must be my follower.
Upvote this post.
Resteem this post.

I hope that you will like the dans included..
Thanks for all

My e-mail if needed [email protected]

Will try:)

Thanks for great support
I want to share with you some photos and videos from my summer holiday..
Hope to enjoy it..
https://steemit.com/travel/@lordoftruth/steemit-holiday-650-sbd-part-i

Regards :)

Happy future Happy birthday!
Good rest for you :)

Thanks for nice words
Thanks for great support

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Thanks mate for support, upvote and resteem

That is superb enjoy your time and update us too :)

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lordoftruth.

That's fantastic! Enjoy your holiday! :)

Congratulations dear friend @lordoftruth, well deserved.
I wish you a beautiful vacation

Hi @lordoftruth,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59