You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Holiday / The payment for my holiday was done with Steem Dollars / 650 SBD

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good for you😃

(Plus nice touch to include the exotic dancers in your post:) have an upvote!)

Sort:  

Thanks my friend for support and upvote..
I will try to share other exotic thing after 3 aug from Eforie Nord..

Hehe;)

Here is the contest
https://steemit.com/contest/@lordoftruth/14-2-sbd-giveaway-lordoftruth-s-birthday-contest-contest-05-non-farm-payroll-competition

Many Thanks for your great support
Dear @xaero1 I ask you so kindly to reply to this post on 04 Aug , and to select the winner..
The winner will be The participant with the closest prediction number
and
Must be my follower.
Upvote this post.
Resteem this post.

I hope that you will like the dans included..
Thanks for all

My e-mail if needed [email protected]

Will try:)

Thanks for great support
I want to share with you some photos and videos from my summer holiday..
Hope to enjoy it..
https://steemit.com/travel/@lordoftruth/steemit-holiday-650-sbd-part-i

Regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23