You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Life: It's Great That We Are Developing All These Apps! But Who's Gonna USE Them?

in #steemit5 years ago

I like your rants....It makes me feel more sane..

Support activities for 'color me cynical', below.....(for when it appears that steemit are not listening.)

Sort:  

"Color me cynical." I could be a movement.

Clearly, the guy in the clip uses it as a movement....

Yeah! Please, Go ahead @denmarkguy!! be you the leader of this "Color me cynical" movement.

I'll be the second to follow to transform YOU (the lone nut) into an authentic leader. And then, we'll be ready to delegate to @lucylin the tough task to flirt and conquer all the hot chicks in the place to get to our true successful momentum and finally build the movement!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86