You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and getting my leg over tonight!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the UK has ambitions to become a shithole.

...Always strive to be better!

lolol

I find it a thoroughly depressing place....

Sort:  

metoo now you see what you did here, you made me become part of yet another victim group, I feel dirty now and must go wash, as he touched my knee by accident while buying me a drink "the pervert" :-)

Harden up mate your on a promise tonight :)

Sorted that right out mate. :-)...................

Haha nice :)

Some scammer stole my mined coins, and it was a steemit member.

What the hell that is just bad bad bad :( hope you can confront them about it.

They cant hide from blockchain! Name em! Here ! Now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85